The AFC Wimbledon Foundation is a charitable organisation whose overriding objective is to operate for the benefit of the public generally and Merton residents in particular. 

The Trustees of the Foundation are:

Erik Samuelson, Chairman

Kay Skelton, Executive Director kay.skelton@afcwimbledonfoudation.org.uk

Baroness McDonagh, life peer and former General Secretary of the Labour Party

Mick Buckley, Director at AFC Wimbledon and former President of CNBC Europe. 

Nigel HiggsDons Trust member

The Patrons of the Foundation are:

Sophie Hosking

Sophie won gold in the London 2012 Olympic Games in the lightweight double sculls. She is an avid Wimbledon fan and played for the girls' team before switching to rowing. She lives in Wimbledon.

Alun Armstrong

Best known for his role as Brian Lane in New Tricks, Alun is a multi-award-winning actor and won the coveted Olivier Award for his role as Sweeney Todd. He also starred in Patriot Games, Braveheart and Van Hesling. He is a regular at AFC Wimbledon games. 

JS45576473.jpg

If you think you’d be a perfect fit to join the Wimbledon family, we’d love to hear from you.

Joe Roberts Sport Development Manager  joe.roberts@afcwimbledonfoundation.org.uk

Joe Roberts Sport Development Manager  joe.roberts@afcwimbledonfoundation.org.uk

Charlie Jones Sports Development Officer charlie.jones@afcwimbledonfoundation.org.uk

Charlie Jones Sports Development Officer charlie.jones@afcwimbledonfoundation.org.uk

Georgia Heasman Sports Development Officer georgia.heasman@afcwimbledonfoundation.org.uk

Georgia Heasman Sports Development Officer georgia.heasman@afcwimbledonfoundation.org.uk

Lewis Westlake Administration Manager lewis.westlake@afcwimbledonfoundation.org.uk

Lewis Westlake Administration Manager lewis.westlake@afcwimbledonfoundation.org.uk

Emma O'Connor, Inclusion Officer femalefootball@afcwimbledonfoundation.org.uk

Emma O'Connor, Inclusion Officer

femalefootball@afcwimbledonfoundation.org.uk

Andy May,  School Sports Development Officer schoolsports@afcwimbledonf.ltd.uk

Andy May,  School Sports Development Officer

schoolsports@afcwimbledonf.ltd.uk