Walking football with AFC Wimbledon resumes at Tooting & Mitcham after a Christmas break. The walking Wombles will kick off for the first time in 2017 at 6pm on the front 3G pitch for an hours worth of walking football action.   

Our Walking football programme runs every Wednesday evening at Tooting & Mitcham. This session is open to over 50's and is just £4.00 per session. 

Walking football is a great way to stay active, meet new people and create new social circles in a laid back and enjoyable environment. 

  • Wednesday 11th Jan                              
  • Wednesday 18th Jan
  • Wednesday 25th Jan
  • Wednesday 1st Feb
  • Wednesday 8th Feb
  • Wednesday 15th Feb
  • Wednesday 22nd Feb
  • Wednesday 1st Mar
  • Wednesday 8th Mar
  • Wednesday 15th Mar
  • Wednesday 22nd Mar
  • Wednesday 29th Mar
 

Imperial Fields
Bishopsford Road
Morden
Surrey
SM4 6BF